Giveaway Results!

I feel like Oprah. You get a ticket, and you get a ticket, EVERYONE GETS A TICKET!

giphy.gif

Image Credit: Giphy

Everyone who commented on my last post gets one free ticket to the Gluten Free Expo in San Diego! Please email me using the Contact tab and I’ll give you the code.

Missed the giveaway? I have a 20% off coupon for you!

1. Visi ticketing page: http://ow.ly/t0j7306YzeQ
2. Enter promotional code ADVANCE at the top & click apply
3. Select the ticket(s) you want and & click order now

unnamed.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

