Diabetes Awareness Month, Day 19

Yesterday I posted words from the mouth of the babe. Today, these are my own words – most often used words on Facebook. Cross-posting from my FB page:

So this meme was going around Facebook last couple of days. I decided to play. Lo and behold, diabetes is front and center. Just like it’s front and center in our lives. Post and blog were prominent, too. One particular four-letter word did not make an appearance though. Maybe I think it more than I speak it?

Screen Shot 2015-11-19 at 8.40.24 PM

Leave a Reply

