Diabetes Awareness Month, Day 16

So remember how I said that not every post will be new? I’m going to link you to one of my older post about carbs. Why? Because it’s late and I’m tired. And also because I worked really hard on that post and it has a lot of useful info. And also because carbs is probably the second most misunderstood food-thing about type 1 diabetes, after sugar. So if you haven’t read it yet, go read it. If you have read it before, thank you and feel free to read it again for a refresher.

Let’s talk about carbs, baby…

Leave a Reply

