Diabetes Awareness Month, Day 6

Cross-posting from Facebook:

#‎diabetesawarenessmonth‬
It’s late, I’m tired and need to get to bed, so I will make this short and sweet. V had her Endo appointment today and her A1C is back to 7.0, down from 7.5. I knew her A1C would be better this time than 3 months ago but it was way better than I expected. And we heard the words “fabulous” and “great control” come out the Endo’s mouth. Happy Day! I’m totally using the occasion to recycle a photo from an old blog post.

b364b191553dcdec6690ffd25c02f9c1

Leave a Reply

